TASC Power Practice

Book Description

The TASC exam (Test Assessing Secondary Completion) is one of the only 3 high school equivalency exams available. Students who pass this important test earn a degree. This guide features access to FOUR full-length exams that mirror the test students will see on test day.

The TASC is offered as a high-school equivalency test in the following states:

  • California
  • Colorado
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Mississippi
  • Nevada
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • North Carolina
  • Oklahoma
  • South Carolina
  • Texas
  • West Virginia
  • Wyoming